Obituaries

Stanley (Stan) Jeffrey

Funeral Service:
Wed 17th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Marion Blacklock

Funeral Service:
Tue 16th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Jim Hogarth

Funeral Service:
Fri 12th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

John Borthwick

Funeral Service:
Mon 8th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Jim Anderson

Funeral Service:
Mon 1st Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Mr John Drew

Cremation Service:
Mon 1st Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Agnes Harper

Cremation Service:
Thu 27th Sep 2018

Visit obituary

Joyce Gillan

Funeral Service:
Wed 26th Sep 2018

Visit obituary

John Smith (Jock)

Cremation Service:
Tue 25th Sep 2018

Visit obituary

Mr Stewy Barker

Funeral Service:
Wed 19th Sep 2018

Visit obituary

Davina (Vena) Yule

Cremation Service:
Fri 14th Sep 2018

Visit obituary

Watt Byers

Funeral Service:
Thu 13th Sep 2018

Visit obituary

Website by 39steps