Obituaries

Mrs Elizabeth (Betty) Rae

Funeral Service:
Fri 16th Nov 2018

Visit obituary

Isobel Turnbull

Funeral Service:
Tue 13th Nov 2018

Visit obituary

Adam Higgins (Ginger)

Funeral Service:
Fri 9th Nov 2018

Visit obituary

James (Jimmy) Sinclair

Cremation Service:
Thu 8th Nov 2018

Visit obituary

Charles Telfer (Charlie)

Funeral Service:
Mon 5th Nov 2018

Visit obituary

Elizabeth Smith (Betty)

Funeral Service:
Tue 30th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Maureen Lang

Cremation Service:
Mon 29th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Stanley (Stan) Jeffrey

Funeral Service:
Wed 17th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Marion Blacklock

Funeral Service:
Tue 16th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Jim Hogarth

Funeral Service:
Fri 12th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

John Borthwick

Funeral Service:
Mon 8th Oct 2018

Visit obituary

Website by 39steps