Obituaries

Marie Cook

Funeral Service:
Fri 1st Feb 2019

Visit obituary

Ian Cumming

Funeral Service:
Fri 25th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Carol Ann McConnell

Funeral Service:
Thu 24th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Mary (Gladys) Oliver

Funeral Service:
Wed 23rd Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Helen Davidson

Cremation Service:
Thu 17th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

James (Jim) Baillie

Funeral Service:
Wed 16th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Isabel Scott

Cremation Service:
Wed 9th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Elizabeth Campbell (Betty)

Funeral Service:
Tue 8th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Jean Taddei

Funeral Service:
Fri 4th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Samuel Long (Sam)

Funeral Service:
Fri 4th Jan 2019

Visit obituary

Molly Rae

Cremation Service:
Fri 28th Dec 2018

Visit obituary

Olive McNair

Cremation Service:
Fri 21st Dec 2018

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps